I Get By With Alittle Help From My Friends....
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
I Get By With Alittle Help From My Friends....

Dinar Outcast

You are not connected. Please login or register

off the road

+4
Panhead
carter34
gente
lionheart
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1off the road Empty off the road Sat Apr 21, 2012 2:36 pm

lionheart

lionheart

Hello everyone,.
I am just posting this to tell everyone that is familure to what I do for a living. I just started my new job as a local deliver driver with Central Transport, ( like ABF or Roadway/ Yellow) starting at $16 an hr and $16.50 after 90 days with all the bells and wistles in benifits. No I am home every night and weekend. Since , in the last 2 yrs my wife has had the 2 major operations (double aorta bypass and just in feb a heart bypass, beeting the widow maker) I have been sercing and praying for a dorr to open for me to get off the road. Since there are a few job that pay 10-11-and $12 prhr even at 12 I would keep my head above water for long so this $16 prhr is a God send and a blessing.now all I and the rest of us need the RRRRVVVV

2off the road Empty Re: off the road Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:05 pm

gente

gente

GOOD FOR YOU BUDDY!! Glad to hear it...

3off the road Empty Re: off the road Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:00 am

carter34

Congratulations!!! Hapyy for you and your wife!! Take care!

4off the road Empty Re: off the road Mon Apr 23, 2012 6:04 am

Panhead

Panhead
Admin

Glad ya got a local gig.....congrats Lion.

5off the road Empty Re: off the road Mon Apr 23, 2012 6:30 am

donnc

Glad to hear that Lion.It's good to see someone gettin a break.I'm wishin you the rv real soon! Like tonight $5.26..lol way to go!!!

6off the road Empty Re: off the road Mon Apr 23, 2012 7:25 am

Linda

Happy for you Lion!!!!! Have a great week!!!!!!

7off the road Empty Re: off the road Wed Apr 25, 2012 6:08 am

MrsCK